Who Needs A New Year Resolution?

Who Needs A New Year Resolution?

Take a look at the photograph….What do you see? A set of brushes or some lamps? Look again.
I found this window display at John Lewis, Oxford Circus, in the heart of London. It was part of the window dressing in the days running up to Christmas. So what do I see?
I see a pair of bushy tailed foxes having a face off with a huge dog! Sounds funny? Yes, but that is what I see.
Creativity never fails to attract people, and as we start the New Year, I choose to be creative. I don’t need a New Year resolution. No. It is a waste of time because I will break it before January ends. Do you need one?
Perhaps, but really I think not. If you want to change your life, just go ahead and do it.

One thought on “Who Needs A New Year Resolution?

Leave a Reply

